Contact Us

Captcha image for Custom Contact Forms plugin. You must type the numbers shown in the image
Wordpress plugin expert and Rockville Web Developer Taylor Lovett

Looking for an answer to a specific question? Try contacting us through email:

General: info@hammercityrollergirls.ca
Bout Production: bouts@hammercityrollergirls.ca
FreshMeat/Transfer Skaters: Online intake Form
Fundraising: fundraising@hammercityrollergirls.ca
Merch: merch@hammercityrollergirls.ca
President (Board of Directors): president@hammercityrollergirls.ca
Public Relations/Media: pr@hammercityrollergirls.ca
Rowdy Refs: refs@hammercityrollergirls.ca
Special Events: events@hammercityrollergirls.ca
Sponsorship: sponsorship@hammercityrollergirls.ca
Training: training@hammercityrollergirls.ca
Web Admin: web@hammercityrollergirls.ca